Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Beautiful bride Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 91063
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth December 29, 1996
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession designer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active and sociable person. Sometimes I can be emotional, especially when I love. It's easy for me to show my feelings. I can tell you that I am a romantic and I can dream. I am a strong person and I used to get my goals for this reason, people appreciate me. I believe that I can make my partner happy and I hope that you will not be disappointed that you meet me. I love and appreciate my life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time with the people I have the same interests. I'll tell you about my main interests, and I hope you will enjoy reading it. My main hobbies are travelling and exploring new unknown things. I think it's very interesting to learn about new countries and their cultures. It's so interesting to discover someone else's land, especially when you're with your loved one together. I hope you will write to me and we start to travel together with you. How does that sound to you?
Looking For Men Type
I know that it is impossible to find the perfect man, and I'm not looking for the perfect partner. I just want to love and to be loved. I promise, if I love my future husband, it will be eternal love! I want to find serious and responsible man who will love and trust me. It will be good if we have something in common. For example my future husband will love to cook, listen to music, which I listen to. Most of all I appreciate in people honesty and I am very excited to share my life with the believers. Maybe I described it you, the one who reads it now?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like to listen to quiet classical soothing music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I love to watch romantic movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White , black,
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Not
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
Advertising
Advertising