Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Attractive woman Anna from Simferopol (Russia), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 89556
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth April 17, 1988
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 43 years old
  • woman
About me
If you want to know me better, write me and I will answer all your questions! I can tell you many things about my life my hobbies. I am a very interesting person and after communication with me you will notice this. Also I could send you many pictures of me from life, don't be shy! Write me!
Hobbies and interests
I don't have much time for hobbies, but still I have some time, I like to go out with friends, to attend cinema, cafes, restaurants, going to the sea, when the weather is good. Also I play the piano.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will care of me and love me, who knows how to treat a real woman, and who knows how to make his woman to be happy. I don't demand too much, I don't need diamonds, expensive cars, luxurous restaurants, I want respect love and care! If you can give it to me, I will be ready to open to you my heart!
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on the mood
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Compliment
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Depends on the desires of my man
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    May be
Advertising
Advertising