Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Capricorn woman Anna from Mariupol (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color blond
  • Anna

  • ID 89635
  • Age 55
  • Date of birth December 03, 1961
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 169 lb (77 kg)
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Mariupol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1979, Girl-1984)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession nurse
  • Education Secondary education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 49 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My personality is balanced and even-tempered, I know how to go out from stress situations and conflicts. I work in medicine and surely I have to be highly self-controlled and self-collected. But of course, it doesn't mean that I am always like that, I am a person who enjoys a good joke, laugh in the company of friends, actually my friends call me a sunny and positive person. It is easy for people to find common language with me, my personality is not complex, I know well what I want.
Hobbies and interests
My favorite activities. I adore home moments a lot- cooking, hand work, reading, watching historical movies, but at the same time I am a big fan of being out - traveling, hiking, going for camping, time on the sea or in the mountains, skiing, ice skating. I also like city activities- going out in cafes, theatre, cinema, exhibitions, concerts.
Looking For Men Type
Heart of my man is very important for me, it should be kind and sensual, giving and caring. I cannot imagine my life with a self-centered man, with consuming attitude to world and people around. Pessimistic and passive people are not for me, cheerful and with sense of humor, yes, this is my man. From my side I can fill his days also with care and devotion, respect and true feelings. I need a man only for serious relationships, for being together forever and ever, in all times.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising