Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Attentive woman Ol'ga from Vladivostok (Russia), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90549
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth September 11, 1989
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Russia
  • City Vladivostok
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession accountant - economist
  • Education university education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very patient and calm person.I am attentive to the problems of others, I want and know how to help my friends in various difficult situations. I enjoy living every day of my life, I am fun and energetic. I love to eat and I like to visit restaurants with different cuisine. I like cultural life and I often visit exhibitions, theaters, museums and opera.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature, sea, waterfalls. I like to hike just to see beautiful nature views. I like yoga, it gives me harmony and peace. I like to sing in duet and chorus.
Looking For Men Type
I hope that my man will be sincere, honest and decent person. I will be glad if you are already mature and have accomplished your goals in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Time to say goodbye
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Opera
  • What is your favorite book?
    The subconscious mind can do anything
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The untouchables
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend my time with my family and friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to raise my children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Get married and forget my loneliness
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My birthday when all my friends and relatives gathered together
  • Which places have you been?
    China
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lola
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Key pendant
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jim Carrey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Trustfulness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, hairbrush, mirror, phone and wipes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I have me, we'll manage everything
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different salads
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Caesar salad
  • Do you like cooking?
    I do not like to cook alone, but I would gladly cook for my family.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising