Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Attentive bride Nataliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Nataliya

  • ID 89606
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth November 07, 1979
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a calm and well-balanced character. I am attentive to the needs of my loved people. I always try to reach a compromise and I am able to confess my fault or mistakes. I am honest to my principles. I am sociable, easy-going. I enjoy meeting and taking to new people and I like visiting different social gatherings
Hobbies and interests
I like rather active life. I am very busy at my work that I enjoy. I enjoy spending time with my friends. I like working in my garden. I do sport: running, swimming and ride my bike. In winter I like to ski very much. I try to travel as much as possible. I listen to a lot of on-line courses.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man with traditional family values and views on life. He is a good mix of wisdom and strength of mind. He wants and can take care of his family. I want us to be comfortable with each other and along with this to share some hobbies and interests. I want us to be a happy couple, lovers, partners and best friends. I hope I don't ask too much and I will meet who I am looking for here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like modern Japanese and Russian literature
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like the beginning of summer when everything is full of life and juicy in colors
  • What sport do you do?
    I like swimming, running and riding my bike
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love flowers including roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like all soft colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer pastel color in clothes
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I would like to be a happy wife and a mother
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    For me it is interesting to visit any new place.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Mediterranean cuisine very much
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like active rest more
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking and I do it very well
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    At the moment I live in countryside and I enjoy it because I have a nice garden but I like a big city too
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If my soul mate lives in another country yes
Advertising
Advertising