Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Amiable girl Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 91972
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth January 25, 2000
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession a journalist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl with a big kind heart, which still wants to catch fire for love. I am a very romantic person. I love evening walks around the city. I like to sit in cozy cafes during the rain. I am also a very dreamy girl. I often imagine how I will spend time with my second half. I imagine our meetings and kisses. I am also a careful person. I will make you tea, if you suddenly catch a cold. Sometimes I can be worried if you come late. I always have something to talk about. I do not get embarrassed in communication and I easily find a common language with other people.
Hobbies and interests
I like to write poetry. This is my hobby. I am fond of Russian writers of the Silver Age. I like A. Blok. In general, I read not only poetry, but also prose. I like adventure novels. I really like to communicate with new people. I learn a lot of new things for myself. I like to take part in various journalism competitions, different trainings.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a sense of humor, who can always cheer me up. I need a courageous man who can stand up for himself and protect me. My man should be educated, in order to have something to talk about and to tell me a lot of new things. I need a romantic man who could surprise me or give me a gift unexpectedly, organize romantic meetings and please me. I want to feel his care when I am ill or have a bad mood. I want my man to be attentive to me and to notice how I change myself and what I need.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lana Del Rey - Born To Die
  • What is your favorite music style?
    A music fan
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Lviv. Coffee. Love!"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    L. DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    PoleDance, figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    PoleDance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To become a professional journalist
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To lose weight and to go abroad
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I celebrated my 18th birthday
  • Which places have you been?
    Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries of Europe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything passes. This too shall pass.
  • What is your life motto?
    The main thing is not whining
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember when my parents and I went to the Crimea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza, fried fries
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking. I prepare dishes very well.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising