Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Ambitious lady Mar'yana from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color light brown
  • Mar'yana

  • ID 89834
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth August 24, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Mmmm...What can I tell about myself? I must say that I am ambitious, sometimes stubborn but at the same time very passionate, lovely and joyful girl. I love life, I love people, I love positivity and happiness in others. I have so much love in my heart and I want to share this love with a person who will appreciate it.
Hobbies and interests
I like self-improvement, I try to improve both my body and mind.I like to discover something new, to read, sometimes I like to watch documentaries. If I want to relax, I call my friends and we go to the cinema or to play bowling, if it is nice outside I like to go to the mountains as I live not far from them.I like active rest but sometimes I am a home type as well)
Looking For Men Type
While being in relations I want to feel loved, safe and I want to feel the support my beloved gives to me.Our life has many surprises and I want to go hand in hand with my beloved through the whole life.I am very devoted, love for me is not only a word and I really want to find a person who is ready to share my views, dreams and who is ready to discover this world together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood, but I mostly like calm music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fahrenheit 451
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    'Battle for Sevastopol'
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramatic and historical films
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, I like climbing to the mountains
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with my friends, travel,cook
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Being a model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful woman, wife and good mother
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Hungary, Austria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Switzerland
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Olha Sumska
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am stubborn sometimes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Smile, bag, phone, keys and charger
  • What is your life motto?
    You are never too old to learn
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My staying in a camp
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Rabbit in a creame sauce
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising