Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Affectionate girl Alina from Lvov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 90553
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth November 14, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession historian and archaeologist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very affectionate and passionate! My mind full of ideas, plans and fantasies! They want to share with you! Life is so monotonous and boring, people say so. You think so too? Oh, no, honey, I will not allow you to think so! I will prove you wrong! Just when the two halves are not together, they can not be full and feel the joy of life! I know how to make the atmosphere in which flaming passion and love! And I'm going towards you, for the sake of these feelings and moments of life, I'm ready to fly to the edge of the world, to meet you! There are no barriers for me, and if I know that you're burning from passion to enjoy this life together, I'll find a way to speed up our meeting! I know for sure that my man, which I expect will be the happiest man on this earth!
Hobbies and interests
I love to read, to dance, to travel, to cook. I'm a good hostess, I love cleanliness and order in the house give this matter first attention! I like to be alone in silence and read a book. I also like to go to public places, such as for example, exhibitions of paintings, museums, theatres and cinemas. I like to be different I love to surprise people and make them gifts.
Looking For Men Type
Age is only numbers in the passport! And the figures in the passport does not relate to the emotional state of passion and love. And desire to be together! Everything in life is relative and everything is relative. And the most important is passion and desire to be together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz and Blues
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Flowers and sweets
Advertising
Advertising