Candy Brides
Kindhearted girl Anastasiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 91816
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth March 28, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession a restaurateur
  • Education secondary vocational education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a self-critical person. I take every case very seriously. Since I am a punctual girl, I have a demanding attitude to people. I always try to help them. I like honesty and sincerity. I appreciate kindness in people. I have a careful attitude to my relatives and friends. I do not like to be bored. I always try to find the positive things in everything. I am a kind, attentive and caring person.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in cars and motorcycles. I adore cars and motorcycling races. This is a very extreme hobby. In my spare time I organize races. I like to watch the TV shows about this. I like to participate in the different competitions. I like to sing in karaoke with my friends. I am fond of singing. I like to spend time with my friends outdoors. I love all animals, especially cats. I like and I know how to cook delicious dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who shares my interests and aspirations. I need a confident man who is ready for a serious relationship and for creating a family. I am looking for a caring husband and a good father for our future children. He should have a sense of humor. I like sociable and educated guys. I do not accept drunkenness or quarrels in the family. I want to be the most beloved woman. I want to feel care and love every minute.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music fan. I listen to all kinds of music, except rock.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, race
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy wife and mother
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was learning to ride a bicycle
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, Dubai
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    To go to the sea
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A phone, money, clothes, a car, documents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No man can become a stranger, except the one you love
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked potatoes
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Probably no