Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Adventurous woman Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 89563
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth January 20, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Designer
  • Education Higher Education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I always try to achieve my goals in life. Also I'm self-critical, so I can admit my mistakes and I always want to find compromises with my close people. I try to help people around me so someone's pain, troubles I can take as my own. Many of my friends call me "soul of the company", it is always pleasant for me to hear that. I have a feeling my man will not be bored by my side and will feel that good things in relationships can be easy. I don't like any routine work, I make it diverse and creative. Does it suit you?. I'm not for games here and don't like dishonest people, so my search is serious and if you are serious too, then write me.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy the time which I spend reading, jogging, traveling, swimming, and my heart adores precious moments with family and friends.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a strong man to be his tender, sometimes weak, beloved woman. A self-confident man who knows what he wants from life and future relationships. Kind, mature, romantic and gentle. The one I'll want to share my love with. And I appreciate a good sense of humor, because I think my sense of humor is rather fine. Age doesn't matter for me because I believe that love has no age and boundaries. If you are such man, you must give me a sign, I won't lose the chance.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    U2 - One
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mel Gibson, Jennifer Aniston
  • What is your favorite movie?
    What women want
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action, Comedy, Dramas, Documentary
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, American football, tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, jogging, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending great time with friends outdoor, listening to different music, dancing.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Medical doctor or vet
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find my second part
  • Which places have you been?
    Greece, Turkey, Thailand
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Morocco, Sri Lanka, Greece, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Ann
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, but depends on mood.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life reflects your own thoughts back to you
  • What is your life motto?
    Life grants nothing to us mortals without hard work.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My parents took me with them to Greece
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta, salads, cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Honesty in everything
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Not sure
Advertising
Advertising