Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Adventurous lady Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 61 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 91381
  • Age 61
  • Date of birth June 19, 1957
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1979, Boy-1985)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 55 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends called me as mature Marilyn Monroe! I would be happy to introduce myself as incredibly positive and energetic woman, who has forgot about her age about 20 years ago. LOL For me is easy to find friends in new places and make people smile and believe in happy future. I really full people with some positive energy
Hobbies and interests
I have a dream to visit some jungles, volcanoes, deserts, mountains. But most of all I adore sea or ocean water and beaches. For me it is the best rest for body and brain. Would be cool to spend time like that with my beloved. That is why I am on this site. I want to find a man for serious long relationship and make the man next to me happy smiling.
Looking For Men Type
If man prefers healthy life style and smile: it is all what I need. Would be great if we will have some different hobbies and could share our experience and knowledge. It is start to learn and discover something new for me! On the same time I would prefer he likes to be on nature, especially the next to water. I think, if person likes nature, smile and keep healthy lifestyle, he should be kind, serious about his future and desire to have love and passion in his life. That is why I am here!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Rolling Stones "Sympathy for the Devil"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What sport do you do?
    Hiking, gym , swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Germany, Poland, Croatia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Great Britain, France, Italy, Spain
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising