Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Adore woman Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brown
  • Elena

  • ID 89918
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth February 19, 1979
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Degree in economics
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say about myself that I am a kind, gentle and sweet girl. I appreciate the family, family values. I look at the world around with a positive and try not to pay attention to the negative moments of life.
Hobbies and interests
I am quite a versatile person. I have many interests. I love fashion. I also enjoy a wakeboard, a snowboard. Since the childhood I like to sew.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man with whom it will be comfortable to just sit next to me. I want to be sure that my child will not be a hindrance to him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all kinds of music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red or pink/
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes. And I have a son already.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Just some times
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a city.
Advertising
Advertising