Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Adore girl Tat'yana from Voznesensk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 91798
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth September 19, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Voznesensk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a computer typing operator, a secretary
  • Education secondary vocational education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 21 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very affectionate and gentle girl. I am also a kind, faithful and cheerful person. I like to take care of others. I am an understanding person, and I can always support others. In general, I am a positive girl. I find only positive moments in any situation. I love communication.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very versatile person. I like to have an active rest with my friends. We often play football. I write poems. Basically it is lyrics. It calms me down. I also like to read books. My favorite genre is the detectives. Most of all I like books written by Daria Dontsova. She writes very interesting stories. I like to watch TV series of a different genre. I like both melodramas and mystical series.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind and sympathetic man. I need as romantic person as I am. I dream of meeting a faithful man who will fulfill his promises. He also should take care of me. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall. I need a man who will support and understand me. I want my man to value me and to walk with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like to listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The books written by D. Dontsova
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, lilac
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    D. Nagiyev
  • What is your favorite movie?
    50 shades of gray
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read, to watch TV series
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A detective
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To move to another city
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Graduation
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    One must dream to see the meaning of life.
  • What is your life motto?
    Smile, even when it is sad
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I walked in Nikolaev with my mother
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sametimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising