Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Kseniya from Simferopol (Russia), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kseniya

  • ID 90706
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth February 27, 1986
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession biologist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a modest, but at the same time, I`m active girl. I have a little daughter. I really enjoy spending time with her. We like to read books . We play different games. We like to go to the cinema, and to the theater. I can be different. You will not be bored with me I am calm and sensitive. I can be active and very passionate
Hobbies and interests
I'm a many-sided person. I like to read interesting books. I also very much like to cook . I enjoy watching culinary programs with pleasure, and then I cook unusual, but very tasty dishes. Do you like to eat delicious? Could I prepare your favorite dishes for you?) Also, with pleasure I spend time with my friends. We like to go to the sea or go to the forest. When you will come to me , I`m with pleasure will show you my favorite places. I think you'll really like it.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the man who is ready for serious relationships and knows what he wants! Someone who can accept my daugher and will try to be a friend for her. Someone who is not afraid of language barrier or distance. Someone strong with big heart!) This is why I try to find man older than me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Elements of life ( DJ Tiesto)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Trance, vocal-trance
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like books by Stiven King
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    George Clooney/ Merlin Monro
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I have no
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horrors
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Just fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To have a fun with my little girl
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a policemen
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy wife and famouse manager in restaurants)))
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change my loneliness
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of a daughter
  • Which places have you been?
    Only in Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All of world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Have no
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I think all of cuisine are interesting
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course)
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    May be my daughter))
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Stiven King
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, purse, telephone, banana (for daughter), perfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I have no it
  • What is your life motto?
    Dont give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Funny weekends with my parents on sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From possibility to give people smiles
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Will see..)
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    With right man - place is not important
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I think it would be great
Advertising
Advertising