Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active woman Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color black
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 90449
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth April 19, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very bright cheerful person who walks around the world with a positive. I am very active and can not sit still. But also in me there are combinations of tenderness and love. I have a good sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is my way of life. I like doing fitness and yoga, because my work is related to this. I also have a good habit of keeping everything clean, I do not know it's a hobby.
Looking For Men Type
The main thing in a man is that he does not lie to me and be faithful.The main feature in a man is confidence and loyalty
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid, roses, chamomile.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mind games, The Chronicles of Narnia, Joe Black.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Brown
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising