Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active bride Irina from Dnipro (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Irina

  • ID 90708
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth March 29, 1979
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Every woman dreams of happiness and of love. I believe that a woman can be happy only when she gives happiness and love to people around her, especially her beloved man. I am very active, attentive to detail and I have a wide range of interests. I'm a single woman who is tired of being alone. I want to be with a man who is ready for a serious relationship. People often say that I am purposeful. I set the goal to come to the best European dating site to meet a man with whom we can share every morning and dark nights together, with which we can become a real family. They say that a big road starts with one step. The first step I have already made. Will you take a step toward me?
Hobbies and interests
I think, I am creative, interesting and active woman. I like to spend a lot of my time with family. I like to arrange surprises for my close people. I like to listen the music, I like different movies and I adore sport and travelling.
Looking For Men Type
In relationship, I appreciate first of all honesty, trust, understanding and support. I am interested only in serious relationship because I would like to create a family. I would like to meet a man who is independent, patient, with kind heart. Who will be ready to accept me with my advantages and disadvantages.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gym
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Undecided
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising