Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active bride Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color black
  • Anna

  • ID 90650
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth March 22, 1989
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession primary school teacher
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am active and positive woman. I like to be always in a good shape and I like sport. My heart is soft and kind, full of love which I would like to share with my future soulmate. I'm communicative and have a lot of friends and love them all.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my free time with my family outdoors. I like step, aerobics and sport in whole. I like to train my body and lead a healthy lifestyle. I like to cook something tasty, for my man especially.
Looking For Men Type
I am here to find my real love, serious relationships, I am sure here I can find my man. I am ready for a real meeting and creating my own family. I am not a teenager, and I do not want to play games, I don't have time for that. I want to find my man and to be the whole world for him. I do not care about my man`s appearance, I need to see his eyes and to know that he loves me. I am ready to meet my man. I want to meet a man much more older than me because I think older men have more serious intentions!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "It's love between us" by Serebro
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Disco
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bred Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three metres above the sky
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, pilates, fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy wife and an excellent mother
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a serious man to be with
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    About my childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Odessa, Kiev, Kherson
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Maldives, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Annet
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bred Pitt
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Handbag, lipstick, mobile phone, keys, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is never wrong
  • What is your life motto?
    My life - my rules
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to the sea with my family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Delicious Ukrainian borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Cheeseburger
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising