Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Accurate woman Irina from Donetsk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color light brown
  • Irina

  • ID 89553
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth August 22, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Donetsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession interpreter
  • Education higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 47 years old
  • woman
About me
They say - a strong woman is for a strong man. It is about me. I have a strong will, I am not afraid of any difficulties in life, I go through them with a smile on my face. I am an honest, kind, reliable, punctual and friendly lady. I always keep my word and wait for the same from people around me. I have my principles in life and follow them. I like to have fun too - I am a sole of a company, though I prefer to have fun with the people I know and can feel myself comfortable with.
Hobbies and interests
My interests varies from knitting and sewing to climbing the mountains! I like to be a home lady - like to cook tasty dishes, to have guests and play the table games, but at the same time I like to go for a picnic, to go to mountains or to a sea, to play volleyball or to go to a city I have never been to!
Looking For Men Type
My future man should be a reliable and confident one. We should have much in common, though at the same time to be different enough to complement each other. I prefer intelligent men with a sense of humor, who know how to treat a woman, how to be a real man for his woman. He is a devoted man, who wants to build a family in the nearest future, have children and lead an active life with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Knitting, sewing, going for a walk, reading
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Family, husband and a good job
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Germany
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising